Streifen Home.png

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE FOR INDUSTRY

Predictive maintenance is a topic with enormous potential. We have addressed this to help you reduce unplanned machine downtime and thus increase the longevity of your machines.

OUR SOLUTION FOR PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

We have developed a cloud-based software solution in the area of predictive maintenance, which evaluates and visualizes sensor data from machines. Our tool for this is our specially developed algorithm, which combines the advantages of statistical methods with those of neural networks.

 

 Our software solution allows you to monitor your machines comfortably and easily in your browser. You can see all important information at a glance and easily add or remove machines and sensors.

 

Predictive maintenance has never been so easy!

WHY US?

Predictive maintenance is one of the topics when it comes to Industry 4.0. However, there are four key challenges that no one talks about and which explain why predictive maintenance is not yet established in the industry. We have developed a solution that allows us to fix these problems once and for all. 

Need for historical data

Previous PdM approaches require an enormously large historical training data set that contains previous errors in machine behavior. The algorithm learns these anomalies and can predict them in the future. Our method takes a completely different approach: Our algorithm is trained on the normal state of the machine.

This not only makes us independent of large historical data sets, but also allows us to predict unknown errors.

Real predictions

The term PdM is often mistakenly used for the simple analysis of sensor data. However, such an analysis cannot predict the future state of the machine. Our method changes this. Based on probabilistic models, it can include random variables and probability distributions and integrate any number of data sources. Thus, we can make actual and robust predictions. 

Setting limit values

A serious problem of current approaches is the necessity of setting limit values.
However, ai-omatic has developed a method that can detect anomalies even without predefined limit values by means of a complex mathematical model. By integrating this automatic limit detection, our software can be used completely independent of expert knowledge. 

Data security

To be able to analyze your condition data, we need access to your data. To ensure that this is transmitted to us securely, we have developed our own API. The software runs in the Azure Cloud. In selected cases, a more elaborate and cost-intensive on-premises solution is also possible. Our method complies with German standards and is also accepted by large companies in Germany.

Lena.jpg

"Current predictive maintenance solutions do not do justice to the term predictive maintenance. With ai-omatic solutions we change this"

 

Lena Weirauch, CEO & Co-Founder

OUR PARTNERS

Gründerpreis
AI STARTUP HUB
eit
KI-Bundesverband
Plug and Play
Mondi
KI TRANSFER-HUB.SH
QRelation
GERMAN_ACCELERATOR
ZDIN
AI.HAMBURG-LOGO
NVIDIA
Europäische Union
total digital
Up2B Accelerator
Aric
IFB innovations starter
HSU
STARTUP DOCK DE
Deutscher Startup Pokal

CONTACT US!

Thank you! We will reach out to you soon

Streifen Home.png

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE FÜR DIE INDUSTRIE

Vorausschauende Wartung ist ein Thema mit enormem Potenzial. Diesem haben wir uns angenommen, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, ungeplante Ausfälle von Maschinen zu verringern und so die Langlebigkeit Ihrer Maschinen zu erhöhen.

UNSERE LÖSUNG FÜR PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

Wir haben eine cloud-basierte Software-Lösung im Bereich Predictive Maintenance entwickelt, welche Sensordaten von Maschinen auswertet und visualisiert. Unser Werkzeug dafür ist unser eigens entwickelter Algorithmus, welcher die Vorteile statistischer Verfahren mit denen neuronaler Netze kombiniert.

 

 Durch unsere Software-Lösung lassen sich Ihre Maschinen bequem und einfach im Browser überwachen. Sie können alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick erkennen und unkompliziert Maschinen und Sensoren hinzufügen oder entfernen.

So einfach war Predictive Maintenance noch nie!

WARUM WIR?

Predictive Maintenance ist eines der Themen, wenn es um Industrie 4.0 geht. Es gibt jedoch vier wesentliche Herausforderungen, über welche niemand spricht und die erklären, warum vorausschauende Wartung in der Industrie noch nicht etabliert ist. Wir haben eine Lösung entwickelt, mit der wir diese Probleme ein für alle Mal beheben können. 

Notwendigkeit 
historischer Daten

Bisherige PdM-Ansätze benötigen ein enorm großes historisches Trainingsdaten-Set, welches bisherige Fehler im Maschinenverhalten enthält. Der Algorithmus erlernt diese Anomalien und kann sie zukünftig vorhersagen. Unsere Methode verfolgt einen gänzlich anderen Ansatz: Unser Algorithmus wird auf den Normal-zustand der Maschine trainiert.
Dadurch sind wir nicht nur unabhängig von großen historischen Datensets, sondern können auch unbekannte Fehler vorhersagen.

Echte
Vorhersagen

Der Begriff PdM wird fälschlicherweise häufig für die simple Analyse von Sensordaten verwendet. Durch eine solche können jedoch noch keine Vorhersagen über den zukünftigen Maschinen-zustand getroffen werden. Unsere Methode ändert dies. Basierend auf probabilistischen Modellen kann sie Zufallsvariablen und Wahrscheinlichkeits-verteilungen mit einschließen und beliebig viele Datenquellen integrieren. So können wir tatsächliche und robuste Vorhersagen treffen. 

Setzen von
Grenzwerten

Ein anderes gravierendes Problem aktueller Ansätze ist die Notwendigkeit des Setzens von Grenzwerten.
ai-omatic hat jedoch eine Methode entwickelt, die durch ein komplexes mathematisches Modell Anomalien auch ohne vorher festgelegte Grenzwerte erkennen kann.
Durch die Integration dieser automatischen Grenzerkennung kann unsere Software gänzlich unabhängig von Expertenwissen eingesetzt werden. 

Daten-
sicherheit

Um Ihre Zustandsdaten analysieren zu können, benötigen wir Zugriff auf Ihre Daten. Um zu gewährleisten, dass diese sicher an uns übermittelt werden, haben wir eine eigene API entwickelt. Die Software läuft in der Azure Cloud. In ausgewählten Fällen ist auch eine aufwendigere und kostenintensivere On-premises-Lösung möglich. Unsere Methode entspricht den deutschen Standards und wird auch von großen Unternehmen in Deutschland akzeptiert.

Lena Weirauch

"Die aktuellen Lösungen im Bereich der vorausschauenden Wartung werden dem Begriff Predictive Maintenance nicht gerecht. Mit ai-omatic solutions ändern wir dies"

Lena Weirauch, CEO & Co-Founder

UNSERE KUNDEN UND PARTNER

AI STARTUP HUB
eit
KI-Bundesverband
Plug and Play
Mondi
KI TRANSFER-HUB.SH
QRelation
GERMAN_ACCELERATOR
ZDIN
AI.HAMBURG-LOGO
NVIDIA
Europäische Union
total digital
Up2B Accelerator
Aric
IFB innovations starter
HSU
STARTUP DOCK DE
Deutscher Startup Pokal

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

Danke für's Absenden!