top of page

IMPRINT

Information according to § 5 TMG

ai-omatic solutions GmbH 
Kleine Johannisstraße 9
20457 Hamburg

Represented by:
Lena Weirauch, Felix Kraft

These represented by: 
Lena Weirauch

Commercial register: HR-B No. 160868 
Register court: Hamburg

Contact

Phone: +49 40 80 325 15 
E-Mail: info@ai-omatic.com

Sales tax ID

Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE328983035

Details of professional liability insurance

Name and domicile of the insurer:
Hiscox SA 
Arnulfstr. 31
80636 Munich

Area of validity of the insurance:
Germany

Editorially responsible

Felix Kraft

 

Consumer dispute resolution/universal arbitration board

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Source:
eRecht24

Disclaimer:
The content of this website has been carefully checked and created to the best of our knowledge. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the information provided. Any liability for damages arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website is excluded, unless the operator is not intentional or grossly negligent fault. According to § 7 paragraph 1 TMG (Telemedia Act), the provider of this website is responsible for its own content and information provided on these pages under the general laws. As a service provider, however, we are not obliged to monitor the transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. If we become aware of concrete violations of the law, we will remove the corresponding content immediately.

Copyright:
The content and works used on this website are subject to copyright. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any other form of utilisation requires the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Ancillary copyright:
The content and works published on this website are subject to German ancillary copyright law. Any kind of duplication, processing, distribution, or any other use beyond the scope of the copyright law requires the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
Insofar as the content on this website was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

External links:
This website contains links to external third-party websites. The respective operator or provider is solely responsible for the content of these linked sites. It is not reasonable for the operator of this website to constantly monitor the content of linked pages without concrete evidence of legal violations. However, if we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Privacy policy:
Information on the processing of personal data and the use of cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

 

bottom of page

top of page

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

ai-omatic solutions GmbH

Kleine Johannisstraße 9
20457 Hamburg

Vertreten durch:

Lena Weirauch & Felix Kraft

Diese vertreten durch:

Lena Weirauch

Handelsregister: HR-B Nr. 160868

Registergericht: Hamburg

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 40 80 80 325 15

E-Mail: info@ai-omatic.com

Umsatzsteuer-ID

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE328983035

Angaben zur Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Name und Sitz des Versicherers:

Hiscox SA

Arnulfstr. 31

80636 München

Geltungsraum der Versicherung:

Deutschland

Redaktionell verantwortlich

Felix Kraft

Verbraucherstreitbeilegung/Universalschlichtungsstelle

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Quelle:

eRecht24

Haftungsausschluss:

Der Inhalt dieser Website wurde sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Dennoch kann keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Betreibers kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG (Telemediengesetz) ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite für die eigenen Inhalte und bereitgestellten Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Bei Kenntnis konkreter Rechtsverletzungen werden wir die entsprechenden Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:

Die auf dieser Website verwendeten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Eine Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung oder jede andere Art der Verwertung bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Leistungsschutzrecht:

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem deutschen Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede andere Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Website nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Solltest du trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Externe Links:

Diese Website enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter. Für den Inhalt dieser verlinkten Seiten ist ausschließlich der jeweilige Betreiber oder Anbieter verantwortlich. Eine ständige inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist für den Betreiber dieser Website ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir jedoch derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutzerklärung:

Informationen zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zur Nutzung von Cookies findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 

bottom of page