top of page

Become a part of aiomatic!

Hey! We want to digitize machine maintenance
- and that's why we need you!

Our mission

Yes, you read that right – our mission revolves around machine maintenance. In fact, there is a good reason for that: individual, unplanned outages can bring entire production processes to a standstill. To avoid this, we rely on predictive maintenance, also known as predictive maintenance. Compared to traditional (reactive or preventative) methods, it saves resources and high costs. The heart of our solution is our in-house developed digital maintenance assistant.

Oliver_Vonberg_ai-omatic_solutions_18799(1) 1.jpg

Photo: Oliver Vonberg

This awaits you with us

career page-teamevent-group-ai-omatic_edited.jpg
  • Flexible working hours, hybrid working model – whether fully remote or in our modern city center office 

  • Central location of the office, good connection to public transport

  • Flat hierarchies to our founders Lena and Felix as well as an open feedback culture 

  • Unique team atmosphere - we live exchange, team spirit and a respectful and appreciative interaction with each other  

  • Intensive onboarding & Induction process with your personal buddy 

  • Corporate Benefits

  • Of course we also have the obligatory free hot and soft drinks 

  • We are currently working on further benefits for you ;-) 

Insights into our office in Hamburg

OPEN POSITIONS

Cloud Engineer Azure (all genders welcome) ​ These tasks await you: Support and further development of our infrastructure in Microsoft Azure (mainly ContainerAppEnvironments including AppInsights, DNS & network peerings, Cosmos DB / Citus / Postgres) Maintenance of our IaC (Infrastructure as Code) base for central resources Overview of ResourceGroups & regular evaluation of our deployments (e.g. for necessity and security requirements) If necessary, assistance for our developers with Azure-specific deployment problems (e.g. networking & configuration difficulties of container apps etc.) What you should bring with you: Several years of professional experience in the development and administration of infrastructure setups - ideally in Microsoft Azure or possibly with another large cloud provider Experience in dealing with common Azure resources (Virtual Networks, ContainerApps, App Services, RDBs, etc.), mostly in a Python context Experience implementing network architectures between these services Natural handling of an IaC technology (ideally bicep)  A high degree of independence Good knowledge of German or English

Working student in the Department of Computer Science / Engineering (all genders welcome)​ ​ These tasks await you:​ Software installation on customer side Supporting the software installation on the customer side Management of customer devices Analysis of systems and pre-sorting of data channels as input for our Data Science models Project work: Customer-specific data preprocessing (pre-allocation scaling, generation of numerical data from structured data) Further development of our edge software components based on NodeRed Further development and automation of our onboarding tools ​ This is what you should bring with you: ​ Good knowledge of German and at least good knowledge of English An independent and structured way of working Enjoy teamwork Linux experience Python experience NodeRed / Javascript experience is also desirable Interested in industrial automation and complex machines

Are you keen to become a part of our team?

Apply with your CV for one of our vacancies or send us an initiative application. We look forward to hearing from you!

bottom of page

top of page

Werde ein Teil von aiomatic!

Hey! Wir wollen die Maschinenwartung digitalisieren
– und dafür brauchen wir Dich!

Unsere Mission

Ja, du hast richtig gelesen – unsere Mission dreht sich um das Thema Maschinenwartung. Und das aus gutem Grund: Denn einzelne, ungeplante Ausfälle können ganze Produktionsabläufe zum Stillstand bringen. Um das zu vermeiden, setzen wir auf vorausschauende Wartung, auch bekannt als Predictive Maintenance. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen (reaktiven oder preventiven) Methoden spart sie Ressourcen und hohe Kosten ein. Das Herzstück unserer Mission: Unser eigens entwickelter digitaler Wartungsassistent.

Oliver_Vonberg_ai-omatic_solutions_18799(1) 1.jpg

Foto: Oliver Vonberg

Darauf darfst du dich freuen

karriereseite-teamevent-gruppe-ai-omatic_edited.jpg
  • Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung, hybrides Arbeitsmodell – ob voll remote oder in unserem modern eingerichteten Innenstadtbüro 

  • Zentrale Bürolage, gute Anbindung an den Nahverkehr 

  • Flache Hierarchien zu unseren Gründern Lena und Felix sowie eine offene Feedbackkultur 

  • Einzigartige Teamatmosphäre - wir leben Austausch, Teamgeist und einen wertschätzenden Umgang miteinander  

  • Intensiver Onboarding- & Einarbeitungsprozess mit deinem persönlichen Buddy 

  • Obligatorisch die kostenlosen Heiß- und Erfrischungsgetränke 

  • Derzeit arbeiten wir noch an weiteren Benefits für dich ;-) 

Einblicke in unserer Hamburger Office

OFFENE STELLEN

Cloud Engineer Azure (all genders welcome) ​ Diese Aufgaben erwarten Dich: Betreuung & Weiterentwicklung unserer Infrastruktur in Microsoft Azure (hauptsächlich ContainerAppEnvironments inkl. AppInsights, DNS & Networkpeerings, Cosmos DB / Citus / Postgres) Maintenance unserer IaC (Infrastructure as Code) Base für zentrale Resourcen Überblick über ResourceGroups & regelmäßige Evaluation unserer Deployments (z.B. auf Notwendigkeit und Security Requirements) Ggf. Hilfestellung für unsere Developer bei azurespezifischen  Deploymentproblemen (z.B. Networking- & Konfigurationsschwierigkeiten von Containerapps etc) Das solltest Du mitbringen: Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in der Entwicklung & Administration von Infrastruktur Setups - optimalerweise in Microsoft Azure oder ggf. bei einem anderen großen Cloudprovider Erfahrung im Umgang mit gängigen Azure Ressourcen (Virtual Networks, ContainerApps, App Services, RDBs, etc.) größtenteils im Pythonkontext Erfahrung in der Implementierung von Netzwerkarchitekturen zwischen diesen Services Selbstverständlicher Umgang mit einer IaC Technologie (idealerweise bicep)  Ein hohes Maß an Eigenständigkeit Gute Deutsch- oder Englischkenntnisse

Werkstudent Fachbereich Informatik / Ingenieurswissenschaften (all genders welcome)​ ​ Diese Aufgaben erwarten Dich:​ Softwareinstallation auf Kundenseite Betreuung der Softwareinstallation auf Kundenseite Verwaltung von Kundengeräten Analyse von Anlagen und Vorsortierung von Datenkanälen als Input für unsere Data Science Modelle Projektarbeiten: Kundenspezifisches Datenpreprocessing (Vorverrechnung Skalierung, Generierung von numerischen Daten aus strukturierten Daten) Weiterentwicklung unserer Edge-Softwarekomponenten auf Basis von NodeRed Weiterentwicklung und Automatisierung unserer Onboarding-Tools ​ Das solltest Du mitbringen: ​ Gute Deutschkenntnisse, sowie mindestens gute Englischkenntnisse Eine selbständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise Spaß an Teamarbeit Linux Erfahrung Python Erfahrung Wünschenswert ebenfalls NodeRed / Javascript Erfahrung Interesse an Industrieautomation und komplexen Maschinen

Hast du Lust, ein Teil unseres Teams zu werden?

Dann bewirb dich mit deinem Lebenslauf auf eine unserer offenen Stellen oder sende uns gerne eine Initiativbewerbung. Wir sind gespannt darauf, von dir zu hören!

bottom of page